Cheese Straws Gluten Free
Marilyn thought that people who cannot tolerate gluten should also have a delicious cheese straw - and here we are. It's a Southern tradition and these cheese straws are made with real cheese and a hint of cayenne.
That's what we snack on in the South, cheese straws, so Marilyn thought that people who cannot tolerate gluten should also have a delicious cheese straw - and here we are. It's a Southern tradition and these cheese straws are made with real cheese and a hint of cayenne. Enjoy.
|Unit Size||6/5 OZ|
|Dietary & Lifestyle||Gluten Free|
If the details above are incorrect, please let us know. Click here to Report any incorrect information.
All product information, including ingredients, allergens, and nutritional information, is provided by GFI’s manufacturers/suppliers. GFI suppliers are required to comply with all applicable requirements of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), including the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act (FALCPA). The information provided may not cover potential cross-contact risks or alternate forms of the allergen(s). Product formulations are subject to change and nutritional values can vary due to production demands, supply chain availability, seasonal fluctuations, and other changes. Please always review the ingredients, allergens, nutrition information, and other product information on the product packaging delivered to your location. GFI does not assume any legal liability and makes no warranty or guaranty, express or implied, regarding the completeness or accuracy of this information. Product images are provided for reference only and may not reflect current packaging.